Friday, April 27, 2012

Ombre Nails

My orange/red/pink polishes

Ombre Nails is a trend I've been meaning to try for a while now, not the multi-coloured single nail but 5 different coloured nails. I might try the single nail trend but will have to wait until I have the patience.

Thursday, April 26, 2012

I am dating a Dr.

SJ has officially finished, received his letter today saying he is a doctor. I'm so proud :-)

He was informed it was on it's way on Friday though so we have already celebrated, I gave him a Citizen EcoDrive watch with a little message engraved on the back.

Now he just needs a job!

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

12wbt - Week 10

Do you like my bathroom scales? $14.99 from Ikea (excuse the fact that they need a clean). I love having a practical clock in the bathroom as well.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

another big weekend

Well Saturday wasn't a particularly 'big' day. SJ and I rode out to Brighton again.

Friday, April 20, 2012

Would you wear real fur?

My instinctual answer to that is, 'No, of course not!'

Thursday, April 19, 2012

My Hair

Let me start this post by saying, this will probably be very boring for most of you. My original intention was to post photographs of different hair I have had over the years and get an opinion on what to do. However, I have realised there is barely any difference in the photographs so you will probably think I am insane and I have pretty much decided to start dying my hair again anyway...

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

12wbt - Week 9

Love these tights!

Getting very close to the end now, only 3 weeks to go!

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Weekend Wrap Up

Yes I know, it is already Tuesday night so I am a little late. I started to get sick on Sunday before leaving Brisbane, sore throat, headache/dizziness, super tired. Dragged myself to work yesterday but I barely had the brain power to do my work, let alone blog or catch up on blogs. Spent to day in bed and I am feeling better now. Caught up on most of my blog reads and the forum so now I am ready to post...

Friday, April 13, 2012

Revlon Lip Butters

So I caved and bought some, since I am writing this from my gate at the airport I have actually forgotten which ones I bought. I think it was Candy Apple and something strawberry related lol.

Thursday, April 12, 2012

DIY, Baking and Nails

Please bear with me, this will be another slightly random post.

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

12wbt - Week 8

Another bike photo from Sunday
I'm definitely bored of these updates, luckily there will only be 4 more to go!

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

My Long Weekend (in a Long Post)

We hit the road around 7am on Friday, managing to miss most of the traffic. Was a great day, rather a shame to be stuck in a car for 7 hours...

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Dear Brittany,

One year on and I still don't believe it.

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

12wbt - Week 7

I'm getting bored of these updates and it's late, so I will try to be brief.

Monday, April 2, 2012

Recent Purchases

My new red Miss Sohos (PeepToe Shoes) arrived last Friday. After the mess up from the week before.