Thursday, June 28, 2012

Look at me Accessorise!

I bought this bright pink flower for my outfit on my lunch break.

Monday, June 25, 2012

Colour Blocking Bookshelf and Auction Rooms

SJ and I went out for breakfast yesterday to the Auction Rooms in North Melbourne.

Sunday, June 24, 2012

Dinner at Fenix

SJ and I had a lovely dinner at Fenix last night.

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Noosa Weekend

Since everyone's most likely to care about the wedding and what I wore, I will start with that part of my weekend first :-)

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Braids, Dresses and Fuzzy Tights

This is how I'm wearing my hair today. I haven't braided it in such a long time I was worried it'd be super messy, so I cheated and did it while it was still a bit damp. Again, loving the colours in my hair.

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Sisters, Shopping and Spiking

I'm going to do my weekend wrap up in chronological order. This means pictures of food and shopping first and details of my cousin and some drama last. Read it as you choose...

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Giveaway winner...

I had an interesting weekend (involved shopping, family and a possible drink spike!) which I will share with you when I have the time to write up the post.

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Sound of Silence

Merri Creek in Coulson Reserve
As is the way on a lifestyle blog, a lack of posts either means a lack of things to discuss...or the author is too busy to find the time to write. I've definitely been in the latter category of late.

Tuesday, June 5, 2012


No I haven't come into money, it's the name of the nail polish I am wearing at the moment.

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Glasshouse (+ More) Giveaway

As promised, here is is. My 100 followers giveaway featuring Glasshouse candles!

I'm so excited.